CHRISTMAS 2018 – TRADING HOURS

Monday 24th December 7am – 12pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 7AM -5PM
Friday 28th December 7AM – 5PM
Saturday 29th December 7AM – 1PM
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December 7am – 12pm
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January Back to normal trading

Allwell Hire – Equipment and Party Hire

OPEN 6 DAYS – WE DELIVER

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 7.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday: 7.30am – 1.00pm

Our Locations:

Mitchelton

Phone: 3355 5411
Fax: 3355 2737

Email: sales@allwellhire.com.au

Address: 109 Scanlan Road, Mitchelton QLD 4053

Samford

Phone: 07 3289 1027

Samford Equipment & Party Hire
Corner Main & Progress Streets, Samford